Dommer oversigt

Navn Anders Mosegaard
Dommernr. 66004
Adresse Musvitvej 24
Postnr./By 7430 Ikast
Email aemosegaard@mail.tele.dk
Telefon 9715 5414 / 4089 5440
Navn Arne Høj
Dommernr. 78033
Adresse Skolegade 30 C, 1 tv
Postnr./By 8600 Silkeborg
Email arnelav@ofir.dk
Telefon 3166 9977
Navn Arif Cebel Öniz
Dommernr. 66050
Adresse Enghavevej 47, 2.tv
Postnr./By 7430 Ikast
Email Arif_oniz@ofir.dk
Telefon 5080 6655
Navn Arne Reimers
Dommernr. 66026
Adresse Linåparken 21
Postnr./By 7451 Sunds
Email arne@fodbolddommerklub.dk
Telefon 4021 1921
Navn
Dommernr.
Adresse
Postnr./By
Email
Telefon
Navn Anders Lindberg
Dommernr. 66072
Adresse Aavænget 32
Postnr./By 7480 Vildbjerg
Email isagerlindberg@mail.dk
Telefon 2022 2615
Navn
Dommernr.
Adresse
Postnr./By
Email
Telefon
Navn
Dommernr.
Adresse
Postnr./By
Email
Telefon
Navn Allan Dam
Dommernr. 66006
Adresse Uhrevej 1
Postnr./By 7330 Brande
Email allan.dam@stkemi.dk
Telefon 40183767
Navn Lars Hangaard-Evers
Dommernr. 66129
Adresse
Postnr./By
Email keeper62@live.dk
Telefon
Navn Brian B. E. Boesen
Dommernr. 68130
Adresse Hovervej 86
Postnr./By 6971 Spjald
Email brianbboesen@gmail.com
Telefon 9694 4445 / 3155 7200
Navn Benjamin Seferovic
Dommernr. 66121
Adresse Tværgade 26
Postnr./By 7430 Ikast
Email Em_2005@msn.com
Telefon 5015 0824
Navn
Dommernr.
Adresse
Postnr./By
Email
Telefon
Navn Brian Laursen
Dommernr. 66071
Adresse Bjerregårdvej 13
Postnr./By 7480 Vildbjerg
Email brian.m.laursen@gmail.com
Telefon 4043 8685
Navn
Dommernr.
Adresse
Postnr./By
Email
Telefon
Navn Brian Marinussen
Dommernr. 79076
Adresse Baunehøjen 61
Postnr./By 6933 Kibæk
Email ilseogbrian@gmail.com
Telefon 9719 2284 / 3170 2083
Navn Caroline Mulvad
Dommernr. 66317
Adresse
Postnr./By
Email Caroline@mulvad.info
Telefon
Navn Brian Mircevski Gaardsvig
Dommernr. 66049
Adresse Højstrupvej 19
Postnr./By 8600 Silkeborg
Email gaardsvig@hotmail.com
Telefon 4183 7233
Navn Ceylan Yayla
Dommernr. 66094
Adresse Jyllandsgade 11, st
Postnr./By 7430 Ikast
Email yaylaselim@hotmail.com
Telefon 61308540
Navn Christian Bruhn
Dommernr. 66039
Adresse Vester Allé 5
Postnr./By 6933 Kibæk
Email c_s_bruhn@hotmail.com
Telefon 5188 7881
Navn Christian Dam Nykjær
Dommernr. 66125
Adresse
Postnr./By
Email nykjr@live.dk
Telefon
Navn Claus Krupsdahl
Dommernr. 66009
Adresse Ågade 42
Postnr./By 7280 Sønder Felding
Email skov-krupsdahl@mail.dk
Telefon 9719 8945 / 2089 3570
Navn Dennis Andersen
Dommernr. 66038
Adresse Enebærtoften 5
Postnr./By 7430 Ikast
Email da-66038@hotmail.com
Telefon 9715 3304 / 3029 3304
Navn Dogan Can Yayla
Dommernr. 66122
Adresse Islandsgade 14 1.tv.
Postnr./By 7430 Ikast
Email dogancan@live.dk
Telefon 6130 8540 / 5047 0498
Navn Ebbe Eg
Dommernr. 66098
Adresse Prærien 52
Postnr./By 7200 Grindsted
Email ebbe.eg@mail.dk
Telefon 75323871
Navn Emil Knudsen
Dommernr. 66065
Adresse Præstevænget 157
Postnr./By 7280 Sønder Felding
Email barslund.knudsen@dlgpost.dk
Telefon 9719 8491
Navn Erik Korsgaard
Dommernr. 66067
Adresse Guldregnvej 4
Postnr./By 7400 Herning
Email Har_ingen@emailadresse.dk
Telefon 9722 5721
Navn Finn Jensen
Dommernr. 66055
Adresse Platanvej 35
Postnr./By 7441 Bording
Email finn@fodboldklub.dk
Telefon 4195 3508 / 8686 2203
Navn Finn Mortensen
Dommernr. 66042
Adresse Arnborgvej 2B
Postnr./By 6933 Kibæk
Email Arnborgvej@gmail.com
Telefon 3022 1608
Navn
Dommernr.
Adresse
Postnr./By
Email
Telefon
Navn Frank Bulig Lauridsen
Dommernr. 79034
Adresse Vibevej 8
Postnr./By 7470 Karup J
Email f.bulig@privat.dk
Telefon 8666 2033 / 2341 9105
Navn Frank Jensen
Dommernr. 66056
Adresse Klintebakken 67
Postnr./By 6933 Kibæk
Email frankjensen@email.dk
Telefon 2027 9543
Navn Frode Jensen
Dommernr. 66057
Adresse Svinget 5
Postnr./By 7400 Herning
Email frodejensen1943@gmail.com
Telefon 9722 6820 / 2176 6035
Navn
Dommernr.
Adresse
Postnr./By
Email
Telefon
Navn H. C. Søndergaard
Dommernr. 66030
Adresse Solbakkevej 25
Postnr./By 7480 Vildbjerg
Email hcb@sport.dk
Telefon 9713 2088 / 2044 5585
Navn Hans Jensen
Dommernr. 66058
Adresse Hjejlevej 141
Postnr./By 7451 Sunds
Email hjejlevej141@forum.dk
Telefon 9714 2046
Navn Hans Jørgen Andersen
Dommernr. 66002
Adresse Ågårdsvej 38
Postnr./By 7480 Vildbjerg
Email hja@fibermail.dk
Telefon 2147 1650
Navn Heine Buus
Dommernr. 79077
Adresse Haunstrup Hovedgade 17 B, 1. sal
Postnr./By 7400 Herning
Email heine@ht-bendix.dk
Telefon 4076 7981
Navn Helge Johnsen
Dommernr. 66061
Adresse Rypevej 115
Postnr./By 7480 Vildbjerg
Email behej@hotmail.dk
Telefon 9713 3635 / 5071 9228
Navn Heine Kristensen
Dommernr. 62129
Adresse Hvidkløvervej 24
Postnr./By 7400 Herning
Email hekristensen@mail.tele.dk
Telefon 86143274 / 24858784
Navn Henning G. Jensen
Dommernr. 66059
Adresse Roarsvej 6
Postnr./By 7400 Herning
Email hgj@fodbolddommerklub.dk
Telefon 2812 0564
Navn Henning Jensen
Dommernr. 66013
Adresse Ågårdsvej 50
Postnr./By 7480 Vildbjerg
Email henningjensen@dlgmail.dk
Telefon 9713 1992 / 4050 6693
Navn Henrik Thylstrup
Dommernr. 66073
Adresse Smedegårdvej 17
Postnr./By 7400 Herning
Email ht@herningsholm.dk
Telefon 9716 8179 / 2127 9990
Navn Jakob Bo Schmidt
Dommernr. 79075
Adresse Østergade 36, 2. sal
Postnr./By 7400 Herning
Email bokaj17@hotmail.com
Telefon 5160 2783
Navn Jakob Mastrup
Dommernr. 66045
Adresse 5810
Postnr./By Doktorvænget 43, 2. th 7500
Email jakob.mastrup@gmail.com
Telefon 5183
Navn Jan Godskesen Hansen
Dommernr. 66051
Adresse Gl. Skolevej 20, 2. th
Postnr./By 7400 Herning
Email jangh@mail.tele.dk
Telefon 9722 6275 / 2129 0675
Navn Jan Hartmann Rømer
Dommernr. 66089
Adresse Rypevej 3
Postnr./By 7480 Vildbjerg
Email jan-h-romer@hotmail.com
Telefon 2274 8452
Navn
Dommernr.
Adresse
Postnr./By
Email
Telefon
Navn Jens Kjær Nielsen
Dommernr. 66011
Adresse Engbjerg 108, Snejbjerg
Postnr./By 7400 Herning
Email jense@mail.tele.dk
Telefon 2165 7003
Navn Jesper Meier
Dommernr. 66018
Adresse Bøgens kvarter 8, Gullestrup
Postnr./By 7400 Herning
Email meier@fiberpost.dk
Telefon 2235 2574
Navn Jesper Rosenquist
Dommernr. 66107
Adresse Drewsensvej 44
Postnr./By 8600 Silkeborg
Email jbrosenquist@gmail.com
Telefon 60191719
Navn Jimmy Nielsen
Dommernr. 75236
Adresse
Postnr./By
Email jsn1801@gmail.com
Telefon
Navn
Dommernr.
Adresse
Postnr./By
Email
Telefon
Navn Johnny Lauritsen
Dommernr. 66028
Adresse Glentevej 7
Postnr./By 7430 Ikast
Email johnny-britta@adr.dk
Telefon 9725 0010 / 3011 7430
Navn Jørgen Jepsen
Dommernr. 66000
Adresse Edith Rodes Vej 45
Postnr./By 7430 Ikast
Email fam-jepsen@ervej.dk
Telefon 9715 2626 / 5120 7362
Navn Kaj Skriver
Dommernr. 66012
Adresse Sølystvej 6
Postnr./By 5500 Middelfart
Email ks.skriver@gmail.com
Telefon 64415920 / 41566594
Navn Kenni Jensen
Dommernr. 66019
Adresse H.C. Ørstedsvej 16
Postnr./By 7400 Herning
Email kenni.jensen@atea.dk
Telefon 3078 1952
Navn Kim Lynge Hehlert
Dommernr. 66103
Adresse Vorgodvej 17
Postnr./By 6920 Videbæk
Email KLH@Bryglaug.com
Telefon 2631 3133
Navn Knud Kammersgaard
Dommernr. 66063
Adresse Syrenparken 13
Postnr./By 7400 Herning
Email ruthogknud@fiberpost.dk
Telefon 97161436 / 22444290
Navn Kristoffer Havn
Dommernr. Kristoffer
Adresse
Postnr./By
Email havn@fiberfart.dk
Telefon
Navn Kristian Martin Christensen
Dommernr. 66036
Adresse Porsvænget 40, st. tv
Postnr./By 7400 Herning
Email dokterdyrgod3@yahoo.dk
Telefon 2924 2701
Navn Kurt Halkjær
Dommernr. 66115
Adresse Torvegade 27, Vorgod
Postnr./By 6920 Videbæk
Email kurthalkjaer@hotmail.com
Telefon 9717 5197 / 2256 3172
Navn Lars Marinussen
Dommernr. 66074
Adresse Høgvigsvej 20
Postnr./By 7280 Sønder Felding
Email marinussen.lars@gmail.com
Telefon 31238505
Navn Lars Nykjær
Dommernr. 66031
Adresse Koustrupparken 115, Lind
Postnr./By 7400 Herning
Email lars.nykjaer@skat.dk
Telefon 22609266
Navn Leo Christensen
Dommernr. 66046
Adresse Gudenåvej 53
Postnr./By 7400 Herning
Email leoherning@hotmail.com
Telefon 97128324
Navn Mads Noer Hvidberg
Dommernr. 66101
Adresse Stadion Alle 45, 2 th.
Postnr./By 7430 Ikast
Email madshvidberg@hotmail.com
Telefon 28116106
Navn Mads Kafaei
Dommernr. 68190
Adresse Rosenvænget 17
Postnr./By 7490 Aulum
Email Mehrdadkafaei@gmail.com
Telefon 27993743
Navn
Dommernr.
Adresse
Postnr./By
Email
Telefon
Navn
Dommernr.
Adresse
Postnr./By
Email
Telefon
Navn
Dommernr.
Adresse
Postnr./By
Email
Telefon
Navn Metin Akcay
Dommernr. 66079
Adresse Stadion Allé 47, 1th
Postnr./By 7430 Ikast
Email metin_akcay_15@hotmail.com
Telefon 6043 6107
Navn Michael Ellingsen
Dommernr. 66021
Adresse Niels Mouritsensvej 6
Postnr./By 7480 Vildbjerg
Email michaelfellingsen@gmail.com
Telefon 2628 9057
Navn Martin Vestergaard
Dommernr. 66052
Adresse Solbjerg 64, Snejbjerg
Postnr./By 7400 Herning
Email martin.vest@ofir.dk
Telefon 22748322
Navn Mirsad Topic
Dommernr. 66118
Adresse Enghavevej 45 st.th.
Postnr./By 7430 Ikast
Email topic_76@hotmail.com
Telefon 2213 0366
Navn
Dommernr.
Adresse
Postnr./By
Email
Telefon
Navn Morten Agerbo Thylstrup
Dommernr. 66048
Adresse Grundtvigsvej 31, 2. tv
Postnr./By 7400 Herning
Email mathylstrup@gmail.com
Telefon 6019 8024
Navn Niels Birch Jensen
Dommernr. 69051
Adresse Landsbyparken 10
Postnr./By 6933 Kibæk
Email nielsjensen1@hotmail.com
Telefon +4524242664
Navn Ole Skovgaard
Dommernr. 66032
Adresse Østertorp 70 C
Postnr./By 7400 Herning
Email oleskovg@hotmail.dk
Telefon 8611 5255
Navn Ole Madsen
Dommernr. 66024
Adresse Nygårdsparken 60, Gjellerup
Postnr./By 7400 Herning
Email ole@fodbolddommerklub.dk
Telefon 2122 9049
Navn Per Buur
Dommernr. 66020
Adresse Højgade 5 D1-1 Hammerum
Postnr./By 7400 Herning
Email perbuur@fodbolddommerklub.dk
Telefon 2171 4834
Navn Per Knudsen
Dommernr. 66066
Adresse Ådalsvænget 30
Postnr./By 7441 Bording
Email fam.b.knudsen@mail.dk
Telefon 8686 1005 / 2220 1105
Navn Per Nielsen
Dommernr. 66025
Adresse Sieferts Plads 3, 6. tv
Postnr./By 7430 Ikast
Email thorsgade4@webspeed.dk
Telefon 9393 1595 / 2878 1595
Navn Poul Høgh
Dommernr. 66037
Adresse Brogårdsvej 41
Postnr./By 7400 Herning
Email poul_hoegh@mail.tele.dk
Telefon 9726 7716 / 2173 6250
Navn Preben Kien Farsinsen
Dommernr. 66080
Adresse Bøgens Kvarter 36
Postnr./By 7400 Herning
Email farsinsen@webspeed.dk
Telefon 9721 2253 / 5040 5145
Navn Rasmus Mulvad
Dommernr. 66119
Adresse Hedegårdsvej 20
Postnr./By 7430 Ikast
Email rasmus@mulvad.info
Telefon 9660 6025 / 4110 7920
Navn René Risum
Dommernr. 66104
Adresse Dalgasgade 16A 1.tv.
Postnr./By 7400 Herning
Email r_risum@hotmail.com
Telefon 29443605
Navn Richard Nissen
Dommernr. 66105
Adresse Thorsvej 12, Skibbild
Postnr./By 7480 Vildbjerg
Email r.nissen.rn@gmail.com
Telefon 22502545
Navn Robert Houlberg
Dommernr. 75081
Adresse Solbakkevej 35
Postnr./By 7480 Vildbjerg
Email krause-houlberg@mail.dk
Telefon 2990 7106
Navn Rud Jakobsen
Dommernr. 66054
Adresse Vester Allé 7
Postnr./By 6933 Kibæk
Email rud.husted@hotmail.com
Telefon 2512 4042
Navn
Dommernr.
Adresse
Postnr./By
Email
Telefon
Navn Steen Christensen
Dommernr. 67166
Adresse
Postnr./By
Email steen.stone@gmail.com
Telefon
Navn Steen Mikkelsen
Dommernr. 66075
Adresse Bangsvej 9
Postnr./By 7430 Ikast
Email steen.mikkelsen@mvbmail.dk
Telefon 9725 2157 / 4015 6831
Navn Steen Olesen
Dommernr. 66083
Adresse Anne Franks Vej 11
Postnr./By 7500 Holstebro
Email steenolesen74@hotmail.com
Telefon 2883 0178
Navn Svend Aage Yderstræde
Dommernr. 66092
Adresse Olufsvænget 23
Postnr./By 7400 Herning
Email saysvend@gmail.com
Telefon 97129313 mobil 20424203
Navn Søren Basse
Dommernr. 75030
Adresse Nørremarken 38
Postnr./By 7330 Brande
Email sbbasse@mail.dk
Telefon 3028 3402
Navn Søren Petersen
Dommernr. 66088
Adresse Løvstien 27 C
Postnr./By 7441 Bording
Email valde56@live.dk
Telefon 8686 1836
Navn Thomas Præstegaard
Dommernr. 66111
Adresse Blomstertoften 127
Postnr./By 7400 Herning
Email tif.fodbold@tjoerringif.dk
Telefon 9726 9104 / 2089 9493
Navn Thorkild Langhoff
Dommernr. 66093
Adresse Kirkely 13
Postnr./By 7480 Vildbjerg
Email thl@youmail.dk
Telefon 2567 8619
Navn Tommy Hansen
Dommernr. 66091
Adresse Rådhusstrædet 25 D
Postnr./By 7430 Ikast
Email tommyhn83@gmail.com
Telefon 3023 2076
Navn Tommy Poulsen
Dommernr. 66014
Adresse Blåhøjvej 44
Postnr./By 6933 Kibæk
Email tommy@tp-promont.dk
Telefon 9719 9239 / 2263 7543
Navn Torben Mosegaard
Dommernr. 66005
Adresse Poul Gernessvej 1
Postnr./By 7430 Ikast
Email torben.mosegaard@gmail.com
Telefon 28184615
Navn Torben Nygaard
Dommernr. 66082
Adresse Præstelunden 35, Arnborg
Postnr./By 7400 Herning
Email arnborgel@mail.dk
Telefon 9714 9433 / 24632194
Navn Vagn Mikkelsen
Dommernr. 66076
Adresse Østertoften 175
Postnr./By 7400 Herning
Email vagnnm@hotmail.com
Telefon 2393 6203
Navn Yavor Kuzmanov
Dommernr. 78023
Adresse Mågevej 8
Postnr./By 7100 Vejle
Email yavor_kuzmanov@hotmail.com
Telefon 5281 1991